Contact

SoCal Sportfishing Club Contact page

Ron Owens
President
P: 949.331.4551
E: rowens@scsfc.net
Steve Giron
Vice President
P: 714.321.1837
E: sgiron@scsfc.net
Joe Grewe
Teasurer
P: 714.913.3710
E: jgrewe@scsfc.net
Rose O'Brien
Secretary
P: 562.477.9078
E: robrien@scsfc.net
Support: Support@scsfc.net
Marketing: Marketing@scsfc.net